OUR MESSAGE

OUR VALUES

Integrity

Openness

Accountability

Fairness

Professionalism

Co-Operation

OUR DIRECTORS

As a social enterprise, the company uses effective business principles to deliver real social results and impact. Constituted as a company limited by guarantee, the business is governed by a board of volunteer directors who meet monthly to provide strategic direction to the management and staff.

As an ISO 9001 accredited business, a high level of quality of organisation and delivery is consistently guaranteed for all our clients.

David Blevings

ChaiRPERSON

Lydia McClelland

Vice-Chairperson

Colin Stutt

Director

Geoff Ingham

Director

Colin Adair

Director

OUR STAFF

Nichola Lockhart

Chief Executive nichola@ardsbusiness.com

Lyn Sherriff

Office Manager lyn@ardsbusiness.com

Angela McAllister

Property & Conference
Co-ordinator angela@ardsbusiness.com

Ethan McCullough

Business Development
Officer ethan@ardsbusiness.com

Amanda Speers

Telephonist / Receptionist
(Job Share) amanda@ardsbusiness.com

Jean Long

Telephonist / Receptionist
(job share) jean@ardsbusiness.com

Jim Mahood

Maintenance Person